home


pressawardsnewscdspeakersquotestrendsimagespress kit

Analysts References for
Zen's TrueX Technology

Wolfgang Schlichting, senior analyst,
International Data Corporation
Five Speen Street
Framingham, MA 01701
508-935-4034
wschlichting@idcresearch.com



Mary Bourdon, principal analyst,
Dataquest/Gartner Group
251 River Oaks Parkway
San Jose, CA 95134
408-468-8157
mary.bourdon@dataquest.com

 



Tim Bajarin, president,
Creative Strategies
901 Campisi Way, Suite 370
Campbell, CA 95008
(408) 371-3333
bajarin@creative.net

 



Michelle Abraham, industry analyst,
In-Stat
7418 East Helm Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
602-483-4445
michellea@instat.com

 



M. Craig Hanson, president,
mikami systems
65526 West 78th Street, Suite 311
Eden Prairie, MN 55346
612-368-2842
mcraig@wavetech.com

 



Jim Porter, president
DISK/TREND
1925 Landings Drive
Mountain View, CA 94043
650-961-6209
jporter@disktrend.com

 



Ken Weilerstein, analyst
Datapro/Gartner Group
600 Delran Parkway
Delran, NJ 08075
609-764-4505
ken.weilerstein@gartner.com

 

 

Top of Page | < Back to Analysts


Press Releases | Awards | News & Reviews
Quotes | Market Trends | Image Library | Request a Press Kit

Kenwood Home